Board of Directors

Georgia Chapter ~ Safari Club International

2016 Officers and Board Members

Position

Name

Contact Phone

E-mail

President Louie Cole 404-307-0584 lcole@georgiasafariclub.com
President Elect Dick Caillouet 404-273-5146 dcaillouet@georgiasafariclub.com
President Emeritus Jim Freeman 404-428-6541 jfreeman@georgiasafariclub.com
Vice-President James Lakeman 404-626-3533 james@glasslined.us
Secretary Karen Parker 770-921-4012 kparker@georgiasafariclub.com
Chapter Treasurer Marc Stewart 678-698-8555 marc.gasci@gmail.com
Administrative Director Mark Lawson 678-982-1031 mjlawson.1@netzero.net
Director – 3 yr Wes Bond 404-903-7508 liberty5992@bellsouth.net
Director – 3 yr Margaret Hice 770-757-2369 mwhice@gmail.com
Director – 2 yr Keith Dillon 404-277-6400 kdillon@georgiasafariclub.com
Director – 1 yr Adrian Davis 678-491-2804 adavis@georgiasafariclub.com
Director – 1 yr Craig Meier 706-557-9624 cmeier@georgiasafariclub.com
Director – 2 yr John Crane 404-519-7165 jcrane@georgiasafariclub.com
Director – 2 yrs Fred & Karen Parker 770-921-4012 fparker@georgiasafariclub.com
Director – 2 yrs Jim Freeman 404-428-6541 jfreeman@georgiasafariclub.com
Director – 1 yrs Greg Schubert 678-463-3614 gschubert@georgiasafariclub.com
Director -1 yrs Chip Gilbert 770-423-9761 cgilbert@georgiasafariclub.com
Guests
Chris Albrecht 678-665-6844 calbrecht@kchinvestments.com
Eric Wallace 770-333-9880 ericwallace@advout.com